Executive Board
Mindy Whalen Mindy.Whalen@wesdschools.org President
Nina LaPine Nina.LaPine@wesdschools.org Vice President
Chandra Beck Chandra.Beck@wesdschools.org Treasurer
Stephanie Halls Stephanie.Halls@wesdschools.org Secretary
Katie Piehl Katie.Piehl@wesdschools.org Social Secretary
Area Delegates
Lisa Love Lisa.Love@wesdschools.org
Barbara Firkus Barbara.Firkus@wesdschools.org
Paul Askew Paul.Askew@wesdschools.org
Lori Fox Lori.Fox@wesdschools.org
Heather LaBelle Heather.LaBelle@wesdschools.org
Julie Ryan Julie.Ryan@wesdschools.org
Caren Oliver Caren.Oliver@wesdschools.org



All Rights Reserved. ©2008‐2017